Skip to content

Board of Trustees:


Mimi Gross



Yehudah Gross

Vice President


Leah Gross-Hutchison



Saskia Grooms



Dr. Susan Fisher, President and CEO of Bark Frameworks


Julie Martin, Director of Experiments in Art and Technology (E.A.T.)


Melissa Rachleff Burtt, Clinical Professor, Visual Arts Administration MA Program, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development, New York University

Advisory Council:


Judy Glantzman, artist; Faculty, New York Studio School


Dr. Randall Griffey, Head Curator, Smithsonian American Art Museum


Dr. Camara Holloway, Scholar, 20th-Century American Art; Co-Founder, Association for Critical Race Art History


Rebekah Maysles, Maysles Films


Dr. Anne Monahan, independent art historian


Michele Saliola, Director of Individual Giving, The Newark Museum; former Director of Institutional Advancement, Judd Foundation


Dr. Kristen Windmuller-Luna, Curator of African Art, Cleveland Museum of Art